Enchantment in the Park opens Friday, Nov. 25. A big thanks to all the local high school groups that volunteered this year. Check out the video from West Bend East wrestling team

Author: | Posted in Uncategorized No comments
 12376499_1667732783509016_5798088425470406415_n

Nov. 23, 2016 – West Bend, WI – Just a couple more days until Enchantment in the Park officially opens. The awesome holiday light show will feature nearly 1 million beautiful lights along with nightly entertainment including horse and carriage rides, food and drink and a visit with Old St. Nick.

Enchantment in the Park is put on by the five Rotary Clubs of Washington County, Menomonee Falls, Hartford, Slinger/Allenton, West Bend Rotary and West Bend Sunrise Rotary and powered by Westbury Bank.

Make this part of your holiday tradition. It is an event not to be missed. See the complete list of events below.
And a hat tip this year to all the volunteer groups from area high schools that made it happen including the West Bend East wrestling team.

Date Time Group/Performance
Friday, November 25 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
Saturday, November 26 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm Stillwaters Band-plays until 9pm
7:00 pm West Bend Rotary Drawing
Sunday, November 27 6:00 pm Christmas Parade
Thursday, December 1 6:00 pm St. Peter School Choir
Friday, December 2 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm Fair Park Elementary
Saturday, December 3 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:30 pm Disney Night
Sunday, December 4 4:30 pm smaller_logo Husar’s Diamond Dash
(Registration starts at 3:00 pm)
Thursday, December 8 6:00 pm Jack Rindt – Accordion
Friday, December 9 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm Senior Citizens Musical Mem Sing
Saturday, December 10 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:30 pm Eric Look
Sunday, December 11 6:30 pm Slinger High School Jazz
Friday, December 16 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm McLane Elementary Music
Saturday, December 17 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
7:00 pm River City Christmas Brass
Monday, December 19 6:30 pm Jackson Jinglers
Tuesday, December 20 6:30 pm Accompany of Kids
Wednesday, December 21 6:00 pm Green Tree Melody Makers
Thursday, December 22 6:30 pm Slinger Middle School
Friday, December 23 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:30 – 8:30 pm Opera on Tap – Milwaukee

Add Your Comment

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com