Inferno free soda

West Bend Sunrise Rotary recognizes 2017 Paul Harris Fellow recipients | By Joe Zaremba

Author: | Posted in Washington County, West Bend No comments


August 30, 2017 – West Bend, WI – Congrats to West Bend Sunrise Rotary 2017 members who have received recognition as the Rotary International Paul Harris Fellow.

Recipients include (pictured left to right) Scott Tennies, Phyllis Schaeffer, John Wagner, Mary Thorn, Beverly Sturgeon, presenter Mary Beth Sieser, George Verheyen and Steve Domres.

Other recipients who were not present include Mary Gumm, Michael Nowack and Wendy Heather.

According to Rotary International, “The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges people who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name to The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International.

“The recognition was established in 1957 to show appreciation for and encourage substantial contributions to what was then the Foundation’s only program, Rotary Foundation Fellowships for Advanced Study, the precursor to Ambassadorial Scholarships.”

Cedar Lake Sales
Cedar Lake Sales

Add Your Comment

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: