Cedar Lake Sales open water

Marquardt, Schmidt, Larson and Donath advance in WB School Board race

Author: | Posted in Uncategorized No comments

Final unofficial results for the West Bend School District are in for Tuesday’s primary election and the top vote getters are Randy Marquardt, Ken Schmidt, Tiffany Larson, and Jen Donath.

The four advance to the April 5 General Election where two seats are up for grabs. The details below are unofficial results. Canvassing of the votes will be conducted within the next few days.

West Bend School District (2 seats)

16 of 16 precincts reporting (100 %)

Name                                   Votes            Vote %
Ken Schmidt                       2,385             24 %
Jen Donath                         2,012             20 %
Randy Marquardt (inc)    2,453             24 %
Robert Miller                        825                8 %
Tiffany Larson                  2,364               24 %

Add Your Comment

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: