Russ Darrow price new

St. Lawrence Fire Company elects officers for 2016

Author: | Posted in Uncategorized No comments

The St. Lawrence Fire Company has elected officers for 21016. They include: President—Bryon Messig
Vice President—Jeff Infalt, Secretary—Jeff Weinert, Treasurer—Perry Wolf, Chief of the Department—Gary Karnitz.
Line officers will be appointed shortly by Chief Karnitz.
The St. Lawrence Fire Company is a true “volunteer” department, where no one is paid for their response to calls or training. Besides providing fire protection for the southern 12 sections of the town of Addison and the north/east area of the town of Hartford, the department is on an automatic alert status with the Allenton Volunteer Fire Department.


Hat tip Ron Naab

Photo courtesy St. Lawrence F.D.


Add Your Comment

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :