Wasington County Fair 2021

VIDEO | Travis Thompson and Johnny Arnold win George “Doc” Kraemer Man of the Year Award

March 6, 2018 – West Bend, WI –  The West Bend Baseball Association held its annual Diamond of Honor banquet over the weekend. The 2018 Wall of Fame inductees included TJ Fischer, Bob Kissinger, Bob Meyer, Adam Rohlinger and Mark Scholz.

The George “Doc” Kraemer Man of the Year Award went to two players who have made an impact both on and off the field.

Johnny Arnold and Travis Thompson collected pop tops for a fundraiser for Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin.




Dairy Queen

Add Your Comment

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: